Website powered by

Florida Lacrosse Officials Association

Other LOAs

Although FLOA is the biggest lacrosse officials association, there are several other LOAs that work around the state. See below to find the right person or people to contact based on where you will be.

First Coast Lacrosse Officials Association: FCLOA (serving Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette Leon, Liberty, Madison, Nassau, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, Walton and Washington counties)

President Aaron West 904-608-9678
Assignor Alex Tredinnick 904-471-6007


Treasure Coast Officials Association: TCOA (serving Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie counties)

President Steve Salis 772-559-4916
Assignor Jeff Smith 772-323-4393


Tampa Bay Lacrosse Officials Association: TBLOA (serving Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk and Sarasota counties)

President David Elkes 443-621-1141
Assignor Sal Liggeri 727-359-3471


South Florida Lacrosse Officials Association: SFLOA (serving Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe and Palm Beach counties)

President John Craven 954-560-4454
Assignor Mark Rodwell 954-907-4296


Gulf Coast Lacrosse Officials Association: SGLOA (serving Charlotte, Collier and Lee counties)

President Steve Sarabia xxx-xxx-xxxx
Assignor Chuck Keel 973-747-8133


Monroe County Officials Association: MCOA (serving Monroe county – the Keys)

President Bernard N Thurston, Jr bnthurston@bellsouth.cnet 305-394-7920
Assignor Kevin Talbott 305-294-7403
Florida Lacrosse Officials Association logo

About US

The Florida Lacrosse Officials Association, also known as FLOA, is located in Orlando, Florida, and is the go-to officials service provider for any and all boys/mens lacrosse programs operating in central Florida.